The Audit Committee is the control body of the UVRP. The main areas of responsibility of the Executive Board are:

  • controlling the conformity of the UVRP’s activities with the UVRP’s charter and the General Assembly’s resolutions
  • controlling the Executive Board’s  activities connected with implementing the UVRP’s budget


The members of the Audit Committee:

  • Adam Matusiewicz – Chairman
    Marshal of the Śląskie Voivodeship
  • Kazimierz Barczyk
    President of the Sejmik of the Małopolskie Voivodeship
  • Marek Gos
    President of the Sejmik of the Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship
  • Włodzimierz Kula
    Deputy to the Sejmik of the Łódzkie Voivodeship
  • Killion Munyama
    Deputy to Sejmik of the Wielkopolskie Voivodeship